EQUIPA

Fernando Sampaio
Ceo

       fernandosampaio@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Bruno Maltez
Financeiro

financeiro@portgaia.pt

 223 756 092

MONICA vieira
FATURAÇÃO

faturacao@portgaia.pt

 223 756 092

Ana Sousa
Administrativa

administrativo@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Marlene Oliveira
Encomendas

encomendas@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

jaime seoane
Qualidade/Serviços Técnicos

qualidade@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Patrícia Alves
Comercial

comercial@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

José Monteiro
Orçamentista

 orcamentos@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Joana Silva
Orçamentista

 orcamentos@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Sílvia Teixeira
Orçamentista

 orcamentos@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Sónia Guedes
Compras

compras@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Alexandra Pereira
Projeto

projeto@portgaia.pt

Ana Sofia santiago
marketing

marketing@portgaia.pt

Fernando sampaio
Exportação

export@portgaia.pt

JOSÉ FERNANDO
SERVIÇOS TÉCNICOS

tecnico@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

JORGE OLIVEIRA
Coordenação

tecnico@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

andreia silva
administrativa serviços tecnicos

tecnico@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Técnicos (Serralheiros)

António Soares; José Silva; Alberto Pinto; Carlos Santos; Oleksandr Berehovyy; Alexei Dudnic; Fernando Neves; Lucas; Sérgio Simões; Gabriel Santiago; Henrique Almeida; Filipe Nora; Diogo Pereira; António Gomes; Hugo Oliveira.

Técnicos (carpintaria)

Paulo Almeida

Técnicos (Pintura)

Vitor Ferreira 

Departamento de automatismos

Josué Sousa

 

automatismos@portgaia.pt

Leonardo Ferreira
Armazém

Denys Berehovyy