EQUIPA

Fernando Sampaio
Ceo

       fernandosampaio@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Sílvia pinto
direção geral

       direcaogeral@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Bruno Maltez
Financeiro

financeiro@portgaia.pt

 223 756 092

Ana Sousa
Administrativa

administrativo@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Marlene Oliveira
Encomendas

encomendas@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

José gonçalves
Qualidade/Serviços Técnicos

qualidade@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Patrícia Alves
Comercial

comercial@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Francisco Queiroz
Comercial

comercial@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Ricardo Pedreira
Comercial

comercial@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

José Monteiro
Orçamentista

 orcamentos@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Joana Silva
Orçamentista

 orcamentos@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Bruno Barbosa
Orçamentista

 orcamentos@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Sónia Guedes
Compras

compras@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

JORGE OLIVEIRA
Coordenação

tecnico@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Mónica Vieira
Serviços técnicos

faturacao@portgaia.pt

223 756 092

Técnicos (Serralheiros)

António Soares;

José Silva; Alberto Pinto; Carlos Santos

Oleksandr Berehovyy; Alexei Dudnic;

Fernando Neves; Lucas; Alexandre Soares; Sérgio Simões; Gabriel Gonçalves; Pedro Pinto; Giovanni Gonçalves; José Neves; Filipe 

Técnicos (carpintaria)

Manuel Nogueira

Técnicos (Pintura)

Vitor Ferreira 

Departamento de automatismos

Josué Sousa; Gilson Poerschke 

 

automatismos@portgaia.pt

Alexandra Pereira
Projeto

projeto@portgaia.pt

Ana Sofia santiago
marketing

marketing@portgaia.pt

Fernando sampaio
Exportação

export@portgaia.pt

Leonardo Ferreira
Armazém

Sílvia Teixeira
Venda a Publico e online